<< Zurück zur Übersicht

Le Carnaval des Animaux

Noten für Blasorchester.

Weitere Informationen
Artikel Nr.: BRZOMSA012
Komponist: Camille Saint-Saëns
Bearbeiter: Yo Goto
Stufe: 4
Dauer: 16:12
Verlag: Brain Music


Verfügbar in diesen Kategorien

Ab 122,95 €
Inkl. MwSt.

Verfügbarkeit : 

Auf Lager

Geschickt :

Innerhalb von 1 Werktag
    Inkl. europäischen Einzelstimme..
    Carnival of the animals
    1. Introduction and royal march of the lions 2. Hens and cocks 5. The Elephant 6. Kangaroos 7. The Aquarium 9. The cuckoo in the deep forrest. 12 Fossils 13, The Swans 14. Finale.
    Camille Saint-Saëns’ "grande fantasie zoologique" is originaly a collection of 14 short movements, each with a specific animal subject. This suite was originally scored for two pianos and chamber orchestra. Yo Goto consulted Saint-Saens' score to set nine of the 14 movements for concert band. For humor, color and clarity he added piano and various percussion. Also, phrases were added for continuity and impact, particularly in the "Final".

    Now you will be redirected to another store view according to your geo-location