<< Back to the overview

Recorder Rock/Blokfluitrock

Sheetmusic for flexible ensemble, 4 Parts + Percussion.

More Information
Item no.: 298040
Composer: Ivo Kouwenhoven
Grade: 1-2
Duration: 2:15
Publisher: Tierolff
Size: A4 21x29,7cm


As low as
Incl. Tax

Availability : 

In stock

Shipping :

Within 1 business day
For group of recorders and young band or flexible ensemble. The Recorder Rock is a composition for a group of recorders and a four voices youth orchestra. The recorder part consists of only four notes: G, A, B and C. The orchestra accompaniment is also very simple, making this composition accessible to the starting musician.