<< Back to the overview

Born To Be A Musician

Sheetmusic for flexible young band, 4 parts + percussion.
More Information
Item no.: HM000200
Composer: Ivo Kouwenhoven
Grade: 1
Duration: 3:40
Publisher: Himalaya Music


As low as
Incl. Tax

Availability : 

In stock

Shipping :

Within 1 business day
    Especially for the band who's looking for young members. With (ad lib.) solo for flute/oboe, soprano-/alto saxophone, B-flat clarinet/flugelhorn/trumpet/cornet/baritone/trombone, B flat horn, F Horn, C trombone BC, soprano recorder, boomwhackers and percussion.

    The following voices are left out the brass band set: 1 C upper, 1 C, 2 C upper, 2 C, 2 F, 3 F, 3 Eb BC, 3 Bb BC, 3 C low, 4 Bb BC, 4 Eb BC, 4 C low.