< retour à l'aperçu

A Gale, Trio de Saxophones

33,60 €
Disponibilité : En stock Expédié :  Envoyé dans 1 jour ouvrable
En stock

Trio pour saxophone.

Plus d’information
Article no.: BRENMS84423
Compositeur: Sohei Kano
Niveau: 5
Dureé: 5'00
Editeur: Brain Music


Disponible dans ces catégories

The way I came to write this music is perhaps a little out of the ordinary. First, I wrote "Hayate (A Gale) for Clarinet and Euphonium" in January 2015 commissioned by euphoniumist Ms. Ayako Yanagi. Then, Ms. Yanagi asked me to write "Hayate for 2 Euphoniums and Piano", which was completed the following month. Both were premiered by Ms. Yanagi. This "Hayate (A Gale) Side S" is for 3 saxophones. Though the melody is the same as before, each version is well suited for those particular instruments. It is in a fusion style with simple and straight-forward melody It is my desire to have this performed by various types of players with various interpretations. (Souhei Kano)